Navigate to “My Profile” in the menu. Below, we explain what each setting means.
- Visibility: here, you can set whether your profile is visible to other users in the app. If you set it to invisible, you will also not be visible on the “Who’s at work” screen when you check-in and your colleagues will not know that you are working in the office.
- Upload image: add a profile picture to personalize your profile. This photo will be visible in the “Who’s at Work” list and make it easier for your colleagues to recognize you.
- Language: unlike the mobile app, you can choose the language in which you want to use the web app.
- Location: choose your default location, which the app will open by default when selecting the “My location” screen.
- Preferred view: set whether you want the map view or list view as the default view.
In your profile, you also have the option to change the password for your account.