When you want to change a service or its details, such as its name, allergen information, price, or VAT rate, you can edit your services accordingly:
-
Navigate to ‘Amenities’ in the left menu.
-
Select the service you want to edit.
-
Change the information you want to edit.
-
Then select ‘Save’ to save your changes.
Edit amenity status
A service is activated by default. It’s not possible to delete a service. You can, however, deactivate the amenity.
-
Navigate to ‘Amenities’ in the left menu.
-
To deactivate a service, select the ‘Deactivate’ button behind the service.
-
Has your service been deactivated and do you want to reactivate it? Then select the ‘Activate’ button.
-
These changes are saved automatically.