- Navigate to ‘Users’ in the menu.
- Search for the name of the user you want to deactivate.
- Select the user’s name.
- Select the ‘Deactivate’ button at the top left.
Now the user is deactivated. A deactivated user will no longer appear in the Users list. You can retrieve the deactivated users by selecting the checkmark next to ‘Show unauthorized’. A user is never completely deleted, because we always want to keep the user’s reservation history for collecting the organisation data.