If a user is unable to check out on their own, the Admin or Location manager can do it on their behalf. This can be done in one of two ways:
- You can cancel a session by selecting it in the session overview (go to ‘Sessions’ in the left menu in OfficeAdmin) and selecting the ‘Cancel session’ button.
- In the overview, you can also select the red button behind the session. You’ll see a pop-up asking you to confirm the cancellation by selecting ‘OK.’
After that, the session is finished, and the check-out time is registered. If you choose ‘History’ or ‘Everything’ under ‘Session status,’ the session will only appear in the overview.