In the mobile app you will find your reservations in the menu under ‘Reservations’. This screen gives you an overview of all your reservations. You can select the reservation to view the reservation details, edit the reservation or cancel the reservation.
Note: a reservation can only be edited or canceled if it has not yet been started. If your reservation has already started, you will need to stop your reservation and create a new reservation.
- Navigate to ‘Reservations’ in the menu.
- Select the reservation you want to cancel.
- Select the ‘Cancel reservation’ button at the bottom of the screen.
- Then confirm the cancellation and your reservation is cancelled.
After canceling your reservation you will receive a confirmation email confirming your cancellation.