In the mobile app and web app you can configure your visibility via your personal profile. If you turn on your visibility, this means that you can be found by your colleagues. If you turn off your visibility, this means that your name will not be shown on reservations and within Who’s at Work (mobile app and web app). Your reservations are shown as ‘anonymous’.
How can I configure my visibility?
Was this article helpful?