It is possible to set the user’s name to be displayed anonymously in the app and to other users. This is a setting that can be set per user in his/her personal profile/settings in the mobile app or web app. Here you can turn your visibility on or off with a check mark.
Once a user turns off his/her visibility, this user’s name will be displayed as ‘Anonymous’ in the mobile app and web app. However, in the OfficeAdmin, the user’s name will remain visible to the administrator.