In the web app you will find your reservations in the menu under ‘Reservations’. This screen gives you an overview of all your reservations. You can click on the reservation to view the reservation details, edit the reservation or cancel it.
Note: a reservation can only be changed or canceled if it has not yet been started. If your reservation has already started, you will need to stop your reservation to create a new reservation.
Navigate to ‘Reservations’ in the top menu.
Select the ‘Cancel reservation’ button by the reservation you want to cancel.
Then confirm the cancellation and your reservation is cancelled.
After saving your cancellation, you will receive an email confirming the cancellation.