- Navigate to ‘Reservations’ in the left menu.
- In the planner you can cancel a reservation immediately by right-clicking on the reservation. A pop-up will appear that says ‘Cancel’. Select this and the reservation will be cancelled.
- The user linked to the reservation will receive a confirmation by e-mail.
- Within the list view you can search for the specific reservation you want to cancel.
- Then select the reservation number within the ‘Reservation’ column. Now the details screen of the reservation opens.
- Select the ‘Cancel reservation’ button and then the ‘Ok’ button.
- Your reservation has now been canceled and removed from the list.
- The user linked to the reservation will receive a confirmation by email.